Winding Down

So, folks, the time is nigh. Hope you stay sane as you’re finishing up the semester. Plan to have your blog/portfolio complete and ready for evaluation by Friday morning (say, 8:00 a.m.). Consult that blue handout (or find it again as part of the previous blog post) to double-check whether you’ve covered everything that’s expected of you. Let me know if you have questions.

Thanks for playing along and putting together some interesting “TED” talks. I know it’s not easy to write, prepare, and deliver this type of performance, and I appreciate how everyone pulled through and supported one another.

If you’ve not yet done so, please complete the course evaluation (we’re up to a 71% completion rate) which you can access through your CTools Workspace (or by clicking the link that’s probably been emailed to you multiple times).

I’ll respond to you individually by email after I’ve had a chance to review your blog/portfolio, and I’ll try to pass along at least a couple pieces of advice as you head toward your future writing challenges. Give me a couple weeks to get through everything; you may not get a response from me until after I’ve submitted “grades” (credit) for the course.

This probably won’t be my last blog post, but so long for now.

Thrive,

Tim

Leave a Reply

